Posted in Beer News, Sierra Nevada

Sierra Nevada Beer Camp 2011 Winners Announced

Sierra Nevada Brewing just announced the newest winners to head to Sierra Nevada to take part in Beer Camp.   Winners include –

Congratulations to the 2011 Beer Camp Winners!!! Joey Coddington, Brian Wallace, Mike Herman, Cole Fisher, Jerad Christiansen, Brian Kreb, Simon Brown, Grant Townsend, Adam Hay, Cameron Lloyd, Jameson DeSantis, Roger Hockersmith, Graham Hart, Jason Stroble, Thom Pastor, Stu Hill, Chris Surak, Tim Roberts, Timothy Moore, Robin Carlson, James Wright, Mike Berry, Matt Brunk, Wesley Owings

Are you one of these people?  Share your entry video with us!